Close

Events Schedule

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Tue., Jan 20 - Wed., Jan 21VSGA One-Day Kickoff Event
VSGA One-Day Event
-

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Tue., Apr 21 - Tue., Apr 21VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Virginia Beach National Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Tue., Apr 21 - Tue., Apr 21VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Raspberry Falls Golf and Hunt Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Wed., Apr 22 - Wed., Apr 22VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Waynesboro Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Thu., Apr 23 - Thu., Apr 23VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Draper Valley Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Sat., Apr 25 - Sun., Apr 2632nd Virginia-West Virginia Team Matches (invitation only) — Parkersburg Country Club (W.Va.)
VSGA Mens Championship
-
Mon., Apr 27 - Mon., Apr 2773rd VSGA Club Championship — The Foundry Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/20/2015
Tue., Apr 28 - Tue., Apr 28VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Augustine Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Tue., Apr 28 - Tue., Apr 28VSGA Four-Ball and VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship Qualifying — Stonehenge Golf and Hunt Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/28/2015
Fri., May 8 - Sat., May 950th VSGA Four-Ball Championship — Fawn Lake Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Wed., May 20 - Thu., May 2133rd VSGA Senior Four-Ball Championship (ages 50 and over) — The Federal Club
VSGA Mens Championship
04/13/2015
Mon., Jun 1 - Mon., Jun 1VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Richmond Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jun 2 - Wed., Jun 31st VSGA Senior Stroke Play Championship (ages 65 and over) — Elizabeth Manor Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/26/2015
Thu., Jun 4 - Thu., Jun 4VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Springfield Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Fri., Jun 5 - Fri., Jun 5VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Danville Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 8 - Mon., Jun 8VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Dominion Valley Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 8 - Mon., Jun 8VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Fincastle on the Mountain
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 8 - Mon., Jun 8VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Country Club of Petersburg
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jun 9 - Tue., Jun 9VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Birdwood Golf Course
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jun 9 - Wed., Jun 1030th VSGA Senior Stroke Play Championship (ages 50 and over) — Winchester Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
06/01/2015
Thu., Jun 11 - Thu., Jun 11VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Bayville Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 15 - Mon., Jun 15VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Hidden Valley Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jun 16 - Tue., Jun 16VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — WIlliamsburg Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Wed., Jun 17 - Wed., Jun 17VSGA Amateur Championship and Delta Dental State Open of Virginia Qualifier — Potomac Shores Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 22 - Mon., Jun 22VSGA Amateur Championship Qualifier — The Club at Viniterra (Note: Last Chance Qualifier — VSGA Amateur only)
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Mon., Jun 29 - Fri., Jul 3102nd VSGA Amateur Championship — Farmington Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jul 7 - Fri., Jul 1021st VSGA Super Senior Amateur Championship (ages 65 and over) — The Homestead (Cascades Course)
VSGA Mens Championship
06/29/2015
Thu., Jul 16 - Sat., Jul 18Delta Dental State Open of Virginia — Ballyhack Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
05/18/2015
Tue., Jul 28 - Thu., Jul 3063rd VSGA Junior Stroke Play Championship (ages 18 and under) — Chantilly National Golf and Country Club
VSGA Junior Championship, VSGA Mens Championship
06/29/2015
Wed., Aug 5 - Wed., Aug 5VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Stoney Creek at Wintergreen
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Wed., Aug 5 - Wed., Aug 5VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Meadowbrook Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Thu., Aug 6 - Thu., Aug 6VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Fredericksburg Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Mon., Aug 10 - Mon., Aug 10VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — The Piedmont Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Tue., Aug 11 - Tue., Aug 11VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — The Pete Dye River Course of Virginia Tech
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Tue., Aug 11 - Tue., Aug 11VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Heron Ridge Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Tue., Aug 18 - Tue., Aug 183rd VSGA Mixed Four-Ball Tournament — Laurel Hill Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
08/10/2015
Mon., Aug 24 - Fri., Aug 2868th VSGA Senior Amateur Championship (ages 50 and over) — Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Mon., Aug 31 - Tue., Sep 13rd VSGA Super Senior Four-Ball Championship (ages 65 and over) — Country Club of Petersburg
VSGA Mens Championship
08/24/2015
Thu., Sep 17 - Fri., Sep 1810th Senior Open of Virginia (ages 50 and over) — The Country Club of Virginia (Westhampton Course)
VSGA Mens Championship
07/27/2015
Fri., Sep 25 - Sun., Sep 2739th VSGA Mid-Amateur Championship (ages 25 and over) — Cedar Point Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
09/14/2015
Fri., Oct 16 - Sat., Oct 1770th Captain's Putter Matches (invitation only) — Old Town Club
VSGA Mens Championship
-
Fri., Oct 30 - Sun., Nov 11st VSGA Four-Ball Match Play Championship — Keswick Hall and Golf Club's 'Full Cry' Course
VSGA Mens Championship
10/19/2015

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Tue., Apr 14 - Tue., Apr 14VSGA Women's Spencer-Wilkinson Benefit Tournament (four-person captain's choice format) — Spring Creek Golf Club
VSGA Womens Championship
04/06/2015
Tue., May 5 - Tue., May 5VSGA Women's Four-Ball Stroke Play Tournament — Stoney Creek at Wintergreen
VSGA Womens Championship
04/27/2015
Tue., Jun 16 - Thu., Jun 1838th VSGA Virginias Women's Stroke Play Championship — Two Rivers Country Club
VSGA Womens Championship
06/08/2015
Wed., Jun 17 - Thu., Jun 1818th VSGA Senior Women's Stroke Play Championship (ages 50 and over) — Two Rivers Country Clubb
VSGA Womens Championship
06/08/2015
Mon., Jul 13 - Wed., Jul 1559th Virginias-Carolinas Women's Team Matches (invitation only) — Bay Creek Resort and Club (Nicklaus Course)
VSGA Womens Championship
-
Mon., Jul 27 - Fri., Jul 3158th VSGA Senior Women's Amateur Championship (ages 50 and over) — The Homestead's Old Course
VSGA Womens Championship
07/13/2015
Tue., Aug 18 - Tue., Aug 183rd VSGA Mixed Four-Ball Tournament — Laurel Hill Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
08/10/2015
Tue., Sep 1 - Thu., Sep 369th VSGA Women's State Team Matches — Spotswood Country Club
VSGA Womens Championship
08/17/2015
Tue., Sep 29 - Tue., Sep 29VSGA Women's Four-Person Captain's Choice Tournament — Indian Creek Yacht and Country Club
VSGA Womens Championship
09/21/2015

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Mon., Mar 30 - Mon., Mar 302015 U.S. Women's Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying — Spring Creek Golf Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Mon., Mar 30 - Mon., Mar 302015 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying — Spring Creek Golf Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Mon., May 18 - Mon., May 18U.S. Women's Open Qualifying — Hermitage Country Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Mon., Jun 1 - Mon., Jun 1U.S. Senior Open Qualifying — The Homestead (Cascades Course)
USGA Qualifying
-
Wed., Jun 17 - Wed., Jun 17U.S. Junior Amateur Championship Qualifying — The Club at Kingsmill (River Course)
USGA Qualifying
-
Mon., Jul 6 - Mon., Jul 6U.S. Amateur Championship Qualifying — Willow Oaks Country Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Mon., Aug 17 - Mon., Aug 172016 U.S. Women's Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying — The Federal Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Tue., Aug 18 - Tue., Aug 182016 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying — The Federal Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Fri., Aug 21 - Fri., Aug 21U.S. Senior Amateur Championship Qualifying — Salisbury Country Club
USGA Qualifying
-
Thu., Sep 10 - Thu., Sep 10U.S. Mid-Amateur Championship Qualifying — Keswick Hall and Golf Club's 'Full Cry' Course
USGA Qualifying
-


Sort by month:

No events

Note: When you provide a check as payment, you authorize us either to use information from your check to make a one-time electronic fund transfer from your account or to process the payment as a check transaction.