Close

Events Schedule

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Fri., Aug 1 - Fri., Aug 1Richmond Country Club, Richmond
VSGA One-Day Event
07/27/2014
Sun., Aug 3 - Sun., Aug 3The Highland Course at Primland Resort, Meadows of Dan –NEW FOR 2014– (SOLD OUT)
VSGA One-Day Event
07/29/2014
Mon., Aug 4 - Mon., Aug 4Willow Oaks Country Club, Richmond
VSGA One-Day Event
07/30/2014
Mon., Aug 4 - Mon., Aug 4Olde Mill, Laurel Fork (SOLD OUT)
VSGA One-Day Event
07/30/2014
Wed., Aug 6 - Wed., Aug 6Salisbury Country Club, Midlothian –FOUR-BALL (TWO-PERSON) QUALIFIER–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/01/2014
Thu., Aug 7 - Thu., Aug 7Golden Horseshoe Golf Club (Green Course), Williamsburg –FOUR-BALL (TWO-PERSON) QUALIFIER–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/02/2014
Mon., Aug 11 - Mon., Aug 11The Federal Club, Glen Allen (SOLD OUT)
VSGA One-Day Event
04/02/2014
Mon., Aug 11 - Mon., Aug 11Army Navy Country Club (Fairfax Course), Fairfax
VSGA One-Day Event
08/06/2014
Tue., Aug 12 - Tue., Aug 12Stoneleigh Golf and Country Club, Round Hill
VSGA One-Day Event
08/07/2014
Wed., Aug 13 - Wed., Aug 13The Golf Club at Lansdowne (Robert Trent Jones Course), Lansdowne (SOLD OUT)
VSGA One-Day Event
08/08/2014
Thu., Aug 14 - Thu., Aug 14The Club at Viniterra, New Kent
VSGA One-Day Event
8/6/2014
Mon., Aug 18 - Mon., Aug 18Evergreen Country Club, Haymarket
VSGA One-Day Event
08/13/2014
Tue., Aug 19 - Tue., Aug 19Augustine Golf Club, Stafford –ONE-PERSON QUALIFIER–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/14/2014
Thu., Aug 21 - Thu., Aug 21Chesdin Country Club, Chesterfield –ONE-PERSON QUALIFIER–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/16/2014
Mon., Aug 25 - Mon., Aug 25Indian Creek Yacht and Country Club, Kilmarnock –FOUR-BALL (TWO-PERSON) CHAMPIONSHIP–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/20/2014
Tue., Aug 26 - Tue., Aug 26Raspberry Falls Golf and Hunt Club, Leesburg –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
08/21/2014
Tue., Sep 2 - Tue., Sep 2River Creek Club, Leesburg
VSGA One-Day Event
03/19/2014
Thu., Sep 4 - Thu., Sep 4The Club at Viniterra, New Kent
VSGA One-Day Event
08/30/2014
Mon., Sep 8 - Mon., Sep 8The Federal Club, Glen Allen
VSGA One-Day Event
09/03/2014
Thu., Sep 11 - Thu., Sep 11Fredericksburg Country Club, Fredericksburg
VSGA One-Day Event
09/06/2014
Mon., Sep 15 - Mon., Sep 15Winchester Country Club, Winchester
VSGA One-Day Event
09/10/2014
Tue., Sep 16 - Tue., Sep 16Blue Ridge Shadows Golf Club Resort, Front Royal –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
09/11/2014
Wed., Sep 17 - Wed., Sep 17The Gauntlet Golf Club, Fredericksburg –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
09/12/2014
Sun., Sep 21 - Sun., Sep 21Stoney Creek at Wintergreen Resort, Nellysford
VSGA One-Day Event
09/16/2014
Mon., Sep 22 - Mon., Sep 22Glenmore Country Club, Keswick –NEW FOR 2014– (SOLD OUT)
VSGA One-Day Event
09/17/2014
Tue., Sep 23 - Tue., Sep 23Birdwood Golf Course, Charlottesville
VSGA One-Day Event
09/18/2014
Thu., Sep 25 - Thu., Sep 25Medal of Honor Golf Course, Quantico
VSGA One-Day Event
09/20/2014
Mon., Sep 29 - Mon., Sep 29Fawn Lake Country Club, Spotsylvania
VSGA One-Day Event
09/24/2014
Thu., Oct 2 - Thu., Oct 2Fauquier Springs Country Club, Warrenton
VSGA One-Day Event
09/27/2014
Mon., Oct 6 - Mon., Oct 6Bay Creek Resort and Club (Palmer Course), Cape Charles
VSGA One-Day Event
10/01/2014
Tue., Oct 7 - Tue., Oct 7Bay Creek Resort and Club (Nicklaus Course), Cape Charles
VSGA One-Day Event
10/02/2014
Thu., Oct 9 - Thu., Oct 9Salisbury Country Club, Midlothian –ONE-PERSON CHAMPIONSHIP–
VSGA One-Day Event
10/04/2014
Mon., Oct 13 - Mon., Oct 13Roanoke Country Club, Roanoke –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
10/08/2014
Tue., Oct 14 - Tue., Oct 14Botetourt Golf and Swim Club, Troutville –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
10/09/2014
Tue., Oct 14 - Tue., Oct 14Mattaponi Springs Golf Club, Ruther Glen
VSGA One-Day Event
10/09/2014
Thu., Oct 16 - Thu., Oct 16Hanover Country Club, Ashland
VSGA One-Day Event
10/11/2014
Sun., Oct 19 - Sun., Oct 19Ford's Colony Country Club (Blue Heron Course), Williamsburg
VSGA One-Day Event
10/14/2014
Mon., Oct 20 - Mon., Oct 20Ford's Colony Country Club (Marsh Hawk Course), Williamsburg –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
10/15/2014
Mon., Oct 20 - Mon., Oct 20Hidden Creek Country Club, Reston
VSGA One-Day Event
10/15/2014
Sun., Oct 26 - Sun., Oct 26The Homestead (Old Course), Hot Springs
VSGA One-Day Event
10/21/2014
Mon., Oct 27 - Mon., Oct 27Springfield Golf and Country Club, Springfield
VSGA One-Day Event
10/22/2014
Mon., Oct 27 - Mon., Oct 27The Homestead (Cascades Course), Hot Springs
VSGA One-Day Event
10/22/2014
Wed., Oct 29 - Wed., Oct 29Spring Creek Golf Club, Gordonsville
VSGA One-Day Event
10/24/2014
Mon., Nov 3 - Mon., Nov 3The Signature at West Neck, Virginia Beach
VSGA One-Day Event
10/29/2014
Mon., Nov 3 - Mon., Nov 3Fawn Lake Country Club, Spotsylvania
VSGA One-Day Event
10/29/2014
Tue., Nov 4 - Tue., Nov 4The Country Club of Virginia (Tuckahoe Creek Course), Richmond
VSGA One-Day Event
10/30/2014
Thu., Nov 6 - Thu., Nov 6James River Country Club, Newport News
VSGA One-Day Event
11/01/2014
Mon., Nov 10 - Mon., Nov 10Belmont Country Club, Ashburn
VSGA One-Day Event
11/05/2014
Tue., Nov 11 - Tue., Nov 11River Creek Club, Leesburg
VSGA One-Day Event
11/06/2014
Thu., Nov 13 - Thu., Nov 13Golden Horseshoe Golf Club (Green Course), Williamsburg
VSGA One-Day Event
11/07/2014
Mon., Nov 17 - Mon., Nov 17Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club, Virginia Beach –NEW FOR 2014–
VSGA One-Day Event
11/12/2014
Mon., Nov 17 - Mon., Nov 17Dominion Valley Country Club, Haymarket
VSGA One-Day Event
11/12/2014
Tue., Nov 18 - Tue., Nov 18Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Beach
VSGA One-Day Event
11/13/2014

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Tue., Aug 5 - Wed., Aug 68th VSGA Youth Championship (boys and girls ages 13 and under) — The First Tee of Chesterfield
VSGA Junior Championship, VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
07/28/2014
Tue., Aug 5 - Tue., Aug 5VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — The Club at Viniterra
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Thu., Aug 7 - Thu., Aug 7VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Springfield Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Tue., Aug 12 - Tue., Aug 122014 VSGA Mixed Four-Ball Tournament — Laurel Hill Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
08/04/2014
Tue., Aug 12 - Tue., Aug 12VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Lexington Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Thu., Aug 14 - Thu., Aug 14VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Fredericksburg Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Thu., Aug 14 - Thu., Aug 14VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Elizabeth Manor Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Thu., Aug 14 - Thu., Aug 14VSGA Senior Amateur and Senior Open of Virginia Qualifier — Goodyear Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Sat., Aug 16 - Sun., Aug 1732nd Virginias-Carolinas Junior Matches (ages 18 and under and invitation only) — River Landing Club
VSGA Junior Championship, VSGA Mens Championship
-
Mon., Aug 25 - Fri., Aug 2967th VSGA Senior Amateur Championship (ages 50 and over) — Army Navy Country Club (Arlington Course)
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Tue., Sep 9 - Wed., Sep 102nd VSGA Super Senior Four-Ball Championship — Washington Golf and Country Club
VSGA Mens Championship
09/01/2014
Fri., Sep 12 - Sun., Sep 1438th VSGA Mid-Amateur Championship (ages 25 and over) — The Golf Club at Lansdowne (Robert Trent Jones Course and Norman Course)
VSGA Mens Championship
09/01/2014
Thu., Sep 18 - Fri., Sep 199th Senior Open of Virginia (ages 50 and over) — The Country Club of Virginia (Tuckahoe Creek Course)
VSGA Mens Championship
07/28/2014
Fri., Oct 17 - Sat., Oct 1869th Captain's Putter Matches (invitation only) — The Club at Creighton Farms
VSGA Mens Championship
-

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Mon., Jul 28 - Fri., Aug 157th VSGA Senior Women's Amateur Championship (ages 50 and over) — The Homestead's Old Course
VSGA Womens Championship
07/14/2014
Tue., Aug 5 - Wed., Aug 68th VSGA Youth Championship (boys and girls ages 13 and under) — The First Tee of Chesterfield
VSGA Junior Championship, VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
07/28/2014
Tue., Aug 12 - Tue., Aug 122014 VSGA Mixed Four-Ball Tournament — Laurel Hill Golf Club
VSGA Mens Championship, VSGA Womens Championship
08/04/2014
Tue., Aug 26 - Thu., Aug 2868th VSGA Women's State Team Matches — Danville Golf Club
VSGA Womens Championship
08/18/2014
Tue., Sep 30 - Tue., Sep 30VSGA Women's Division Four-Person Captain's Choice Tournament — Broad Bay Country Club
VSGA Womens Championship
09/22/2014

Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Tue., Aug 19 - Tue., Aug 19USGA Senior Amateur Championship Sectional Qualifying — Birdwood Golf Course
USGA Qualifying
-


Sort by month:

DateEventDeadline
Mon., Jul 28 - Fri., Aug 1Women's Western Golf Association Junior
Other Event
-
Tue., Jul 29 - Fri., Aug 1Junior PGA Championship
Other Event
-
Tue., Jul 29 - Fri., Aug 1Women's Trans National Amateur
Other Event
-
Sat., Aug 2 - Sun., Aug 3Bay Creek Amateur (includes senior division)
Other Event
-
Sat., Aug 2 - Sun., Aug 3Southwest Virginia Open
Other Event
-
Fri., Aug 8 - Sun., Aug 10The Boar's Head Inn Jefferson Cup
Other Event
-
Fri., Aug 8 - Sun., Aug 10Pocahontas Invitational
Other Event
-
Sat., Aug 9 - Sun., Aug 10Portsmouth City Amateur
Other Event
-
Sat., Aug 9 - Sat., Aug 9Reines Jewelers Junior Championship
Other Event
-
Sat., Aug 9 - Sun., Aug 10Charlottesville City Women's Championship
Other Event
-
Mon., Aug 11 - Thu., Aug 14Women's District of Columbia Amateur Championship
Other Event
-
Wed., Aug 13 - Wed., Aug 13Jeff Haddix Memorial Junior Golf Tournament
Other Event
-
Thu., Aug 14 - Sat., Aug 16Symetra Tour Eagle Classic presented by Bag Boy
Other Event
-
Fri., Aug 15 - Fri., Aug 15Valentine Invitational
Other Event
-
Fri., Aug 15 - Sun., Aug 17Blue Ridge Country Club Invitational
Other Event
-
Sat., Sep 20 - Sun., Sep 21Mitchie Memorial Four-Ball –– Greene Hills Club
Other Event
-
Sat., Sep 27 - Sun., Sep 28Cannon Cup (includes senior division)
Other Event
-
Thu., Oct 2 - Sun., Oct 5Middle Atlantic Golf Association Amateur Championship
Other Event
-
Thu., Oct 2 - Sat., Oct 4Willow Oaks Four-Ball (includes senior division)
Other Event
-
Sat., Oct 4 - Sun., Oct 5Allegheny Amateur
Other Event
-
Sun., Oct 5 - Wed., Oct 8Women's Southern Senior Amateur Championship
Other Event
-
Mon., Oct 6 - Tue., Oct 7Tidewater Women's Golf Association Amateur Championship — Elizabeth Manor Golf and Country Club, Portsmouth, Va. and Princess Anne Country Club, Virginia Beach, Va.
Other Event
-
Tue., Oct 14 - Thu., Oct 16Women's Eastern Golf Association Senior Amateur Championship
Other Event
-
Fri., Oct 17 - Sat., Oct 18Evergreen Invitational
Other Event
-
Wed., Oct 29 - Fri., Oct 31Two Rivers Country Club Senior Invitational
Other Event
-
Thu., Oct 30 - Fri., Oct 31Two Rivers Invitational (senior event)
Other Event
-

Note: When you provide a check as payment, you authorize us either to use information from your check to make a one-time electronic fund transfer from your account or to process the payment as a check transaction.